Our Motivation

The Super Recyclers bring citizens together in a positive movement for the community and the environment. They encourage citizens to participate in a social and collective cause in order to carry out a good deed through the realization of a project for the community.

The ecological aspect is an added value, since it makes it possible to recover goods rather than throw them away. The Super Recyclers invite the community to take more action in terms of their social responsibility in human, environmental and economic terms.

As specialists in philanthropy and social commitment, we are concerned about the well-being of our surroundings. We hope that this movement will help fund exciting and concrete projects by addressing the needs of the community and causes that are important to you. This project also stems from our desire to make citizens aware of the action of giving, the pleasure it brings and the collective benefits it brings.

The Super Recyclers, an initiative of the HUMAGO® Foundation, a federal charitable foundation.

People’s voluntary social involvement is our greatest source of inspiration. To learn more about our social engagement, visit our website at: www.humago.ca

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Notre motivation

Les Super Recycleurs rassemblent les citoyens autour d’un mouvement positif pour la communauté et pour l’environnement. Ils permettent d’encourager les citoyens à participer à une cause sociale et collective afin de concrétiser une bonne action par la réalisation d’un projet pour la communauté.

Le volet écologique et une valeur ajoutée, puisqu’il permet de récupérer des biens plutôt que de les jeter. Les Super Recycleurs invitent la collectivité à agir davantage au niveau de leur responsabilité sociale, tant sur le plan humain et environnemental, qu’économique.

En tant que spécialistes en philanthropie et en engagement social, nous sommes soucieux du mieux-être qui nous entoure. Nous souhaitons que ce mouvement aide à financer des projets emballants et concrets en répondant aux besoins de la communauté et des causes qui vous tiennent à cœur. Ce projet émane également de notre volonté de sensibiliser les citoyens à l’action de donner, au plaisir qui en découle et aux bénéfices collectifs qui en résultent.

Les Super Recycleurs, une initiative de la Fondation HUMAGO®.

L’implication sociale volontaire de chacun est notre plus grande source d’inspiration. Pour en savoir davantage sur l’engagement social au Québec, consultez notre site à l’adresse suivante : www.humago.ca

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This